To Jailbreak Or Not To Jailbreak

I’ve been a pretty happy iPhone user for the past year or so. I’ve often considered jailbreaking, but have never done it. I had tethering for a while via a hack that AT&T took away. It was great and it gave me just a little taste of what jailbreaking can do for me. The insanely frustrating inability to send/ receive MMS might just push me over the edge. Above is video from vandam500 showing off his 10 favorite Cydia apps. I could see some use for 3G Unrestrictor, but Backgrounder would finally let me listen to music while playing Scrabble. Who needs a warranty anyway?

Leave a comment

Filed under Gadgets

Leave a Reply

